Committee Members

The Committee for 2021/22 is made up of the following Old Cryptians and the Headmaster:

President 2021-22

  • Steve Knibbs


  • Nick Dyer

Vice President

  • Simon Smith


  • Richard Brooks

Committee Members

  • Michael Beard Trustee OCC Bursary Fund
  • Richard Briggs Membership Secretary Trustee OCC Bursary Fund
  • Matt Cass
  • Peter Hobbs
  • Steve Mace
  • Duncan Miller
  • Craig Chappell
  • Simon Smith Jnr Vice President
  • Richard Browning Ex-officio – Chair of OCC Bursary Fund Trustees


Website supported by Cass Stephens

Cass Stephens
%d bloggers like this: