Officers of the Old Cryptians’ Club

President: Simon Smith (1982-1989)

Vice-President: Matt Cass

Secretary: Helena Cornish
[The role of Administration is being undertaken by Helena Cornish, who also acts as Minutes Secretary]

Membership Secretary: Helena Cornish

Treasurer: Richard Brooks

Committee Members:

Adam Ashby Webmaster
Michael Beard Trustee OCC Bursary Fund
Richard Briggs Trustee OCC Bursary Fund
Craig Chappell
Peter Hobbs
Steve Knibbs Past President
Steve Mace
Duncan Miller
Richard Browning Ex-officio, Chair of OCC Bursary Fund Trustees

Website supported by Cass Stephens

Cass Stephens